Menu
Eagles class will be arriving back from the theatre at 11pm - the registers will be kept open for all on the trip until 10am tomorrow
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022 
Thursday 1st September - Inset DaySchool closed to pupils 
Friday 2nd September - Inset DaySchool closed to pupils 
Monday 5th September First day of Autumn term 
Friday 21st October - Inset DaySchool closed to pupils 
Monday 24th to Friday 28th OctoberHalf Term 
Tuesday 20th December - End of Autumn term for pupilsSchool finishes at 1.45 pm 
Wednesday 21st December - Occasional DaySchool closed to pupils 
Spring Term 2023  
Thursday 5th JanuaryFirst day of Spring term 
Monday 13th to Friday 17th FebruaryHalf Term 
Friday 31st March - End of Spring termSchool finishes at 1.45 pm 
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17th AprilFirst day of Autumn term 
Monday 1st May - Bank HolidaySchool closed 
Thursday 25th May - Inset DaySchool closed to pupils 
Friday 26th May - Inset DaySchool closed to pupils 
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd JuneHalf Term 
Friday 21st July - end of Summer term for pupilsSchool finishes at 1.45 pm 
   
School Closures 2022-23  
Thursday 1st September 2022Inset 
Friday 2nd September 2022Inset 
Friday 21st October 2022Inset 
Wednesday 21st December 2022Occasional Day 
Monday 1st May 2023Bank Holiday 
Thursday 25th May 2023Inset 
Friday 26th May 2023Inset 
   
Autumn Term 2023  
Friday 1st September - Inset DaySchool closed to pupils 
Monday 4th SeptemberFirst day of Autumn term 
   
   

In the unlikely event of our school being closed, due to bad weather or other unforeseen circumstances, we will notify all parents via email from Arbor and update the scrolling banner on the school website accordingly.

Top